Adsense

Simply Youth Ministry Banner

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Simply Youth Ministry podcast at 2:05 pm CT this afternoon!!!

The SYM team is back in the conference room for another podcast this afternoon at 2:05 pm CT this afternoon... or 12:05 pm PT... or 3:05 pm ET... depending on the locale.

Hope you are planning to join us. If you want to join in the chat, which is awesome, check it out HERE. I've already logged in and am ready to roll!!

Jim

No comments:

Post a Comment